Democratic Institutions

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Abigail Garwood (2020) Special Assistant Paliamentary Affairs
Ayesha Malette Senior Policy Analyst 613-952-4994
Cassandra Millar Special Administrative Assistant
Chloe McIsaac (2019) Departmental Assistant
Christopher Evelyn (2017) Policy Advisor
Cid Cabillan (2018) Student
Dan Lindenas (2018) Director of Parliamentary Affairs 613-996-3375
Danielle Keenan (2018) Issues Manager 204-983-1355
Donovan Allen (2019) Director of Parliamentary Affairs
Eddy Atallah (2019) Administrative Assistant
Goldie Mitchell (2017) Special Assistant
Hall Matthew (2019) Policy Advisor
James Cudmore (2020) Director of Policy 613-996-3100
Jamieson Rees (2018) Special Assistant
Jean-Sébastien Côté (2020) Policy Advisor
Jean-Sébastien Coté (2017) Policy Advisor
Jocasta Boone (2017) Special Assistant, Communications
John O'Leary (2017) Director of Communications 819-654-5611
Jordan Owens (2018) Director of Communications
Karina Gould Minister
Kelsey MacDonald (2019) Senior Special Assistant, Parliamentary Affairs
Khadar Mayamuud Administrative Assistant
Laura LeBel (2018) Director of Policy
Liam Kirkpatrick (2018) Student
Linda Hooper (2020) Executive Assistant
Lori Turnbull (2017) A/Departmental Assistant
Madeleine Case (2018) Student
Margaret Jaques Communication Advisor 613-995-0881
Mark Jarvis (2017) A/Departmental Assistant 613-882-0390
Maryam Monsef (2017) Minister
Maryam Moncef (2016) Minister
Matthew Hall Policy Advisor
McLean Wallace (2019) Issues Manager
Mitchell Goldie (2017) Special Assistant
Naji Lamia (2016) Executive Assistant
Nicky Cayer (2018) Press Secretary
Nimra Noman (2016) Intern
Rob Jamieson (2020) Chief of Staff
Samantha Nadler (2018) Policy Advisor 613-995-0882
Shawn Sylvestre (2020) Special Assistant 819-654-5611
Simon Ouellet (2017) Departmental Assistant
Suzanne Kye Senior Analyst 613-948-6653
Tyler Freeman (2019) Special Assistant
Valerie Sawyer (2020) Special Assistant
Victoria Windsor (2018) Policy Advisor 819-997-5421
Wallace McLean (2020) Issues Manager
Wendy Morgan (2017) Special Assistant, Communications
Yamiley Beauboeuf (2019) Departmental Coordinator 613-957-5489