Office of the Senate Ethics Officer

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Ali Boussi (2017) Administrative Assistant 613-947-3566
Andrew Ruban (2021) Legal Counsel 613-996-2750
Anh Chu (2022) Senior Advisor 613-995-3967
Deborah Palumbo Assistant Senate Ethics Officer and General Counsel 613-859-1109
Louise Dalphy (2019) Administrator and Ethics Advisor 613-947-3566
Lyse Ricard (2017) Senate Ethics Officer 613-947-3566
Mahalia Tahririha (2016) Administrative Assistant, Office of the Senate Ethics Officer 613-947-3566
Marie Christine Lalonde Senior Ethics Advisor 343-550-6599
Marie-Claire Deveault Executive Assistant 613-947-3566
Pierre Legault Senate Ethics Officer 613-947-3566
Safa Abdel Rahman (2018) Administrative Assistant 613-947-3566
Willard Dionne (2017) Special Advisor 613-995-3967