Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse

Organization Structure



Name Title Telephone Number
Amy Porath-Waller Director, Research and Policy 613-235-4048 x252
Darlene Pinto Director, Human Resources 613-235-4048(254)
Darwin Ewert Interim Director of Finance 613-235-4048(231)
Leanne Lewis Chairperson 613-235-4048 x232
Paula Tyler Vice-Chair 613-235-4048 x232
Rebecca Jesseman Director, Information Systems & Performance Measurement and Senior Policy Advisor 613-235-4048 x228
Rhowena Martin Deputy Chief Executive Officer 613-235-4048 x239
Rita Notarandrea Chief Executive Officer 613-235-4048 x227
Robert Eves Director, Strategic Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization 613-235-4048 x260
Sharon Roy Senior Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary 613-235-4048 x232
Wendy Cumming Interim Director, Public Affairs & Communications 613-235-4048 x276