Electoral Events and Innovation


Name Title Telephone Number
Alyssa St-Louis Financial Administrative Advisor 873-416-1028
Camille-Emmanuelle Houde Administrative Services Officer 873-415-0477
Carine Arseneault A/ Associate director 873-416-1104
Carole Bélanger Chief, Correspondence Services 873-416-1126
Carole Laflamme Gestionnaire, Planification sectorielle, gouvernance et administration 873-416-1447
Denise Bisaillon Operations and Field Governa 873-416-1141
Janine Mattmann Electoral Coordination Of 873-416-1562
Josée Binet Administration Assistant 873-416-1139
Katia Delisle Financial & Administrative Advisor 873-416-1257
Laurel Hobday A/Manager, Field Governance and Engagement 873-416-1397
Meisan El-Maghrabi Operations Advisor 873-416-0823
Melinda Levesque Chief, Field Programs and Services 873-416-1518
Michel Roussel DCEO, Electoral Events and Innovation 873-416-0893
Nathalie Bernais A/Sector Planning and Reporting Officer 873-416-1134
Nathalie Lentini Senior Advisor 873-416-1507
Nathalie Gauthier Electoral Coordination Agent 873-416-1348
Ricardo Sanchez Procedures Officer Field Documentation 873-416-1718
Saoussen Hamdi Senior Administrative Services Officer 873-416-1382
Selma Gharbi Administrative Services Officer 873-416-0634
Shanna Ossé Acting Engagement Design Officer 873-416-0636
Vincent St-Pierre-Menard Administrative services assistant 873-416-0652
Yanick Carpentier Sector Planning and Reporting Officer 873-416-1199